A little confused

DATING ADVICE FORUM

A little confused

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 12:13 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

JoePanther2001
    Participant
    October 11, 2015 at 9:45 am #86769
    A little confused

I’ve been chatting w/ this female for about 3-4 months. Around July/Augustish we chatted about heading to a dinner. A few weeks later she writes me inviting me to dinner. I agreed to it and we had a great time. About three weeks later she invites me to dinner again. Each time we had a great time and we have a ton in common. During the last dinner I suggested going to a basketball game and such. Out of the blue she tells me that she thinks that I like her and she only wanted to be friends. I told her that wasn’t the case and due our schedules a relationship isn’t possible, at the moment. Suddenly she deleted me from FB and such. I asked her what was up and she told me to leave her alone. After that occasion I was completely confused and felt that maybe I do like her. We have a ton of common interests and she’s completely my type, the nine yards….

JoePanther2001
    Participant
    October 11, 2015 at 9:52 am #86770