Am I overreacting? Am I jumping the gun?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments

• Piscesproblems22
    Participant
    July 13, 2017 at 10:52 pm #142109

So I’m the typical overthinking, emotional, always daydreaming pisces who has their ideal life planned out. I have been talking to this guy via IG for a couple of months and we have a lot of the same interest (music festivals, comics, marvel, fantasy movies..dorky stuff) we are both attracted to each other and finally decided to exchange numbers (he’s a cancer). We started talking on the phone and its been about a month since we started dating exclusively and once we shared our long term goals and things important to us and that’s where the hiccups begin. I am an animal loving fool, I come from a huge family and know pretty much how I imagine my life going forward. I have always had a house full of pets and with me coming from a large family I have always wanted at least 4 kids. He doesn’t see himself having more than 1 kid, he doesn’t see himself living with a lot of animals (he likes animals but says he doesn’t want anything to take time away from us) and we even joked about our…

Piscesproblems22
    Participant
    July 13, 2017 at 11:01 pm #142110