Can't tell if she's into me

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    November 11, 2017 at 2:16 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

te007
    Participant
    September 5, 2017 at 7:31 pm #148242

So I’ve been working this new job for a couple months and visit the Starbucks across the street regularly. there is a cute barista in there who knows a girl I work with so we started out pretty friendly when she realized where I worked. She gives me free coffee every time I come in, sometimes twice a day. None of the other baristas do that. we usually have quick little conversations while I get my coffee. She always seems happy to see me when I come in. I can’t tell if she’s just being nice because I work across the street or she’s interested in me. all my friends say ask her out but just not sure how to proceed. don’t want to offend her by asking her out at work.

I’m lost and not very good with women so I have no idea what to do.

rikatah
    Participant
    September 7, 2017 at 7:11 pm #148549