Confused, need some advice

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    August 8, 2017 at 11:15 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

liliel
    Participant
    June 6, 2017 at 1:38 pm #138599

I’m a 62 year old woman ,and I have to admit I don’,t look my age ..I’m a widow, I was married for 40 years so I do not have any experience on dating or man other than my husband. I’m a Real estate Broker and a handsome 47 year old title rep started saying he was really attracted to me etc… to make a long story short we are having sexual encounters (please ,no judging,I need advice) and we have great time together but for our situation he does not anyone to know, and I think I don,t want that either, at least for now because of our age difference. But eventually I would like a more open relationship. We don,t go anywhere like I would like , movies , out to dinner or a plain walk on the beach. How do I ask with out loosing the guy , I really really like him and he likes me , but I think this is a really comfortable situation for him and I need to put some pressure . What do I say and how ?

hauntedtexan
    hauntedtexan
    Participant
    June 26, 2017 at 12:14 pm #140559