Dating The Busy Girl

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Dating The Busy Girl

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    November 11, 2017 at 9:02 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Dayzer
    Participant
    October 28, 2017 at 9:50 am #154355
    Dating The Busy Girl

Hey everyone,

I’m rather new to the whole dating scene — I say this in the respect that I normally just “fall into” relationships without properly going on dates or anything of the such. In the past this has resulted in two relationships, one that was 3.5 years in length and another that was 1.5 years. This past summer the girl I was with for 1.5 years and I decided a mutual breakup, no bad blood between us, just weren’t heading in the same direction w/our lives. Decided to take the summer to work on myself/figure out and honestly felt pretty great.

Began attending a new University in the fall and met a girl there. She’s exactly my type and was incredibly friendly upon our first meeting, got invited to her friend group early on in the semester and we all hang out regularly. One time while the two of us were hanging out she began talking about how other students in our department have tried to take her on dates in the past but didn’t make it clear it was a date.

Dayzer
    Participant
    October 28, 2017 at 9:53 am #154356