Do I stand a chance with this Girl?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 7:26 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

SMS
    SMS
    Participant
    March 2, 2015 at 5:33 pm #74525

I am not very good with girls so alright, there is this girl in my Uni class. She is from Holland. So I was attracted to her, and I saw her looking at me more than once in one day. I don’t know whether it was deliberate or not. Anyway so I decided to approach her. She was in library when I went up to her introduced myself and asked help in an assignment. First she said that she herself hasn’t started it so she has no idea what to do. Then i asked her if she want to start it with me we can do it together, she replied she busy today than I said we can meet any other day so she replied that she has to pay her tuition fees so she will be working a lot therefor she can’t come. I know her answers were really straight forward, but during all this conversation she was really nice and wasn’t irritated or uncomfortable. Is she like totally not interested in me? or she actually is honest about everything and I could try again?

Sunflower
    Participant
    March 2, 2015 at 8:01 pm #74533