Does she like me or am I way in the friend zone?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2017 at 4:04 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Tinqle
    Tinqle
    Participant
    June 2, 2016 at 9:46 pm #102059

Hi so I am completely new to internet forums in general so I am interested in what will come out of this Hopefully I don’t rant at all 🙂 Basically I’m 24, in college, and I’ve been really into this girl for almost a year. During that time we have done a lot of stuff together, most of it just the two of us. And this includes fairly romantic activities like going out ice skating and grabbing dinner. Hiking on the beach. Getting drinks and watching a movie. Going to music festivals and shows. Clearly we have a lot in common and generally enjoy each others company. The thing is I feel like I should have asked her out like last December but never did. I really like her and we are still hanging out pretty often, but the context of our relationship is blurry and that definitely can make things awkward at times. We’ve been doing this for almost a year and have both been single that entire time. I really don’t want to make things weird and loose her as a friend

Tinqle
    Tinqle
    Participant
    June 2, 2016 at 9:53 pm #102060