Feeling Lost and Depressed

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 10:21 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

TheseekerGerrit
    TheseekerGerrit
    Participant
    September 3, 2014 at 6:49 am #60579

Well i have never used a datingadvice forum before and its a bit awkward for me to be saying this but i need an advise on this since its caving me in alot for about 3 weeks.
    Im a 25 year old guy living in egypt and half german/half egyptian,been a loner type since my whole life and my father died when i was young so i never had experience with getting to know girls and flirt with them and how to talk to them,so the story goes in late 2012 i met a girl online from a friend,she is from poland living in germany and it started out as just people talking to each other and gettin aquainted,from then we became very good friends and i couldnt make a move at that time bec she had a boyfriend and tbh that guy was written swag yolo all over him and lied to her on multiple occasions about his religion saying that he is jewish but he was catholic and he said some other stuff to make her hyper ventilate and have panic attacks,i have been supporting her since as a friend till the big breakup..(

TheseekerGerrit
    TheseekerGerrit
    Participant
    September 3, 2014 at 7:53 am #60580