I am desperate need of some serious serious help.

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 9:36 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

adrwprtr88
    adrwprtr88
    Participant
    November 10, 2014 at 8:36 pm #67412

Hi. I’m a 25 year old single male. I’ve had a lot of trouble getting a girlfriend/dating etc. I’m a freelance video editor so my schedule is always always all over the place and leaves me having no time to meet people. Mostly I try and meet people online though harmony, occupied, etc. I am on pretty much all of them. I email/message so many girls. I think of something nice/clever to write .. nothing crazy and send it. 85% of the time .. I get no response! When I do get a response they never ask me any questions back. They just answer whatever question back or don’t respond to the comment. I do not know what to do! I want a girlfriend so bad! It’s killing me. What do I do!

SeanP
    Participant
    November 10, 2014 at 11:51 pm #67415