I need a woman's opinions about this.

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 7:18 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Rabieeee
    Participant
    January 24, 2016 at 8:09 am #92030

‘Ey, sup guys. Newbie here to this forum.

Anyways, I met this girl over tinder. We went out for coffee, talked, and we sparked well. It was clear the she wanted to take things slow, and I accepted that.. She showed me alot of interest, and I kinda fell for her, like alot.
    We were at my place, in my bed, and I could tell that she didn’t want to do it, and I asked her why she is taking things so slow? – She told me that she wasn’t buisy and that I obviously was, 2 months passed btw, and still nothing..I’m not the type of guy who waits so long for anything, not to be an arrogant cunt, but most girl think I’m attractive, and I take my fitness and diet pretty serious, and I deffinetly got an above average body.. She knows that I’ve been with alot of girls before her, and she even knows 2 of the girls I’ve slept with ( friends with them on facebook and such )

Her mother passed away 2 years ago, and dosn’t speak to her father ( he comitted murder ) pretty messed up yeah..

Rabieeee
    Participant
    January 24, 2016 at 8:10 am #92031