I need advice on this whole situation about a girl..

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments

• johnnykkh11
    Participant
    August 16, 2016 at 1:06 pm #108391

Need Advice. I am a sophomore in university, and have been friends with a girl for the last semester, nothing more. She was a part of our friend group and we all got along well. Towards the last month of classes i noticed that we became a bit closer, a little more touchy, and one thing led to the next and we really hit it off. She must have spent 2 weeks every night in my room, where we would talk for hours, kiss, and just romance it was absolutely fantastic and it felt so much more real than my other relationships. Apparently though she had JUST broken up with her ex about 2weeks before this whole chain of events. She just really seemed to have strong feelings for me, and we even decided to go official for two weeks which was incredibly quick, we went for dinner, shopping, spent a lot of time together and it was amazing. Summer came and we were kindof sad, we decided to just be friends and it was okay. For the first month and a half we would text and talk everyday, skype atleast onc

johnnykkh11
    Participant
    August 16, 2016 at 5:44 pm #108393