I really don't know what to do about my relationship

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    April 4, 2018 at 12:36 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Sk8erBoi
    Participant
    December 31, 2017 at 12:41 am #161126

Hi, this is my first time posting here, I was just looking for some advice on a situation I happen to be in. So, I’ve been dating this girl for a little while now and I love her, a lot. It’s long distance but we’ve met up before. When things are good, they’re perfect, but I’m worried that she’s losing interest in me. I really care about her, but I feel like it’s not mutual. We talk every day and we tell each other that we love each other, but sometimes I feel like it’s really one sided. She says she thinks about our relationship a lot, but she never goes into anymore detail than that, I’m assuming because she doesn’t wanna hurt my feelings. I always try to tell her that if she ever wants to break up, then to just tell me, but I’m afraid that she’s too afraid to hurt me, but I want nothing more in the world for her to be happy. She’s also extremely depressed and always tells me she wants to kill herself, but there’s never anything I can do about it. (Cont. in first Comment)

Sk8erBoi
    Participant
    December 31, 2017 at 12:46 am #161127