I'm new to the dating game, so this is the classic should I keep chasing him

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2017 at 11:28 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

adamdex
    adamdex
    Participant
    May 2, 2017 at 3:31 am #135085

Okay so about 2 weeks ago I met a guy on hornet, we kinda hit it up, and he’s a top and I’m a bottom which is a match. So we decide to went on a date. Unexpectedly it went really well, we hit it up in real life, it was not awkward, we have a lot in common, and somewhat similar life goals. When we were still chatting on hornet he asked me what I’m looking for, I said relationship, dates, or anything really. And he said the same thing.

When I arrive home he already texted me. I said a have a good time and so did he, he told me I’m good looking and all that. We continue chatting for about 3 days, mostly he start the conversation first. The one day all of a sudden he’s not responding to my text, I mean I guess okay maybe he’s busy. The next day he’s still not responding, so I decided to text him again, this time it was just “check” during lunchtime. He reply around 9pm that night, we texting for a little bit and then he fell asleep.

adamdex
    adamdex
    Participant
    May 2, 2017 at 3:36 am #135086