DATING ADVICE FORUM

I'm shy and need help with s girl

Author
    Comments

• benhinshaw0917
    Participant
    August 9, 2016 at 2:11 am #107788
    I'm shy and need help with s girl

Hi friends, need some help here. This is my senior year of high school. I’m very shy and I have zero experience with girls. Never dated or really even talked to any girl. I am fairly good looking and in decent shape. I get good grades but don’t do any activities at school. I go to a small school so most girls in my class know that I’m really awkward and shy and I’ve been around them so much for the last twelve years that I really don’t feel anything for any of them anyway. But there’s this girl in the class one year younger than me that I really like I mean a lot. I really don’t know a whole lot about her but she seems kinda nice and is gorgeous in a unique way. I mean there are probably prettier girls at our school but none more attractive to me than her. She’s moderately popular she’s a cheerleader and a volleyball player. She’s not the stereotype though. I had a class last semester with her but I doubt she knows I exist. I don’t know if she would date me, how do I try?

leofcb
    Participant
    August 9, 2016 at 3:52 am #107790

First off my man, Live by the motto look good, smell good, feel good.