Is he shy or do I creep him out?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 8:07 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

sagelove3000
    Participant
    September 14, 2015 at 2:00 am #85364

I’m in a situation where I’m a sophomore in High School and I’ve been crushing on this guy hard. He’s kind and caring but also blunt and up forward. I’ve started the first steps toward a relationship and that’s getting to be his friend. So texting for a couple of days we found out we have some stuff in common and found myself slowly falling for him more. I’ve even caught him staring back at me in class(he’s in the front I’m in the way back) and when walking in groups of friends I’ve been told he continuously stares and smiles at me. Thanks to some guy friends we went on a group lunch date, me and 3 guys. I was super excited because I’d finally have a chance to get to know him more. So when we get seated the guy I’m interested,lets call him Jim, immediately makes sure he doesn’t have to sit by me to the point of even asking his friend to scoot down in the booth. I started to feel a bit down.

• This topic was modified 2 years, 1 month ago by  sagelove3000.
    • This topic was modified 2 years, 1 month ago by  sagelove3000.

sagelove3000
    Participant
    September 14, 2015 at 2:00 am #85365