Is he clueless or am I crazy?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 7:26 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

IgpayAtenlay
    Participant
    November 21, 2014 at 3:41 pm #67910

I am a freshman (girl) in highschool who has a crush on a senior (boy). We are both in percussion in marching band and I have gone with him to a highschool play (I don’t know if he thought of it as a date, no kissing but a lot of talking and laughing). When I asked him to the play I asked him over e-mail. I know it’s bad but I was literally shaking when I tried to ask him in person. Today I offered him tickets to a chorus concert, for him to come with me, and he said he was busy. Here is my question: When he said he was busy he said “I don’t know why you feel you have to bring me to these things.” Is he completely clueless of my crush or I am just crazy? What do I do next?

booimaghost57
    Participant
    November 22, 2014 at 11:42 am #67960