Is it "not interested" or "hard to get" How can you tell?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 11:43 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

MKfencer12
    Participant
    October 13, 2013 at 6:51 am #41069

Hi. I hope someone can help me with a situation. See, I’m a college student and I am in the same class as this really cute girl. I’ve met her a month and a half ago and I got her # and SHE even asked for my Facebook but anyways we hit it off with a bang and we always hang out after class for a few minutes, we message back and forth and we even got to the point where I can caress her arms with her liking it and she always fidgets, bites her finger, plays with her hair when around me but strangely she stopped replying me on Facebook so I stopped messaging her after a couple of unreplied messages. Is it ‘hard to get’ or ‘not interested’??

candydude
    candydude
    Participant
    October 16, 2013 at 10:30 am #41274

I think it’s ‘not interested’

ghostbusterbill
    ghostbusterbill
    Participant
    October 16, 2013 at 10:31 am #41275

I agree she’s not interested. She was probably just being nice to you and then you took it too far by “caressing” her arms. Save that stuff for when you’re actually dating

rum_tum_tum
    rum_tum_tum
    Participant
    October 16, 2013 at 10:31 am #41276