Meeting Girls

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Meeting Girls

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 8:41 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

BlunderBuss
    Participant
    January 11, 2017 at 3:51 pm #122652
    Meeting Girls

I’m a Freshman in college and I’m having trouble finding girls that would be interested in me. I know this is supposed to be the easiest time in my life to meet girls, but I’m not big on partying, and I’m not old enough to go to a bar, and my major is pretty male dominant, so it’s hard to meet girls though classes. For the last couple months I’ve been reliant on dating sites like OKC and Tinder, and it’s sort of worked, I’ve gotten a few dates with different girls, but I think it would be easier to keep a girl’s interest if we’ve already met in person at least once before texting. I don’t know what to do. Please help.

carlosescarlos
    Participant
    January 12, 2017 at 5:43 pm #122857

I graduated from college over 2 years ago.Here’s what I have to say: TAKE RISKS! Join clubs and organizations. Don’t hesitate talking to the cute girl in that club. Sit next to girls in your lecture halls. That includes ones you’re not interested in…because guess what!? If you hang out with her, she’ll have other friends she’ll bring along, and you can get to know them as well!