Need help. girl #1 or girl #2????

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 1:51 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

rjz075
    Participant
    May 25, 2015 at 9:58 am #79697

NEED HELP CHOOSING BETWEEN GIRL #1 AND GIRL #2

Girl #1 ive been talking to for 3 months, shes moving here and shes visited and we talking everyday had sex etc etc but when asked if she wanted a relationship she says she wants to settle into the new state and get her bearings. she says she doesnt want to see other guys but its ok for me to see other girls because she doesnt think ill meet anyone as cool as her, meaning she is pretty confident that even if i found someone else id still like her more.
    now,
    girl #2, i just started seeing weve gone on a couple dates held hands kissed and have alot of the same interests and seem to both want the same thing. girl #1 is a little judgmental because i dont work, while girl #2 doesnt care and seems to like me the way i am.
    girl #1 loves video games and doesnt like sports and girl #2 likes sports and somewhat likes video games
    both want children which is huge for me, both want marriage some day, both have somewhat sam

rjz075
    Participant
    May 25, 2015 at 9:59 am #79698

ame views religion wise as me. #1 is 1 year younger while #2 is almost 4 years older.