Needing help to understand!!

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 6:33 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

RaeRae87
    RaeRae87
    Participant
    July 1, 2013 at 12:36 am #34557

I am not very good at sharing my feelings. I will give this a try.

So, my brother (age 16) is doing a service project through 4-H’s tech team (in the social media/advertising). His first adopted business happens to be owned by the guy I have a serious crush on (very early 30s). I have been my brother’s assistant, doing some extra things that he needs help with.

I enjoy the time I have spent with my crush. I am not sure if he likes me or if he is even interested in me… I have never been very good at this…

The last time we had a meeting, we were all fairly tired. I ended up, for some reason, looking at my brother’s head. I had noticed that there was specks of glitter in his hair. I had said this out loud. My crush then says, ‘I sure hope she was talking to you. Though glitter is not the worse thing to have in one’s hair.’