Should I regain his respect or is it too late

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2017 at 8:38 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

kristalk88
    Participant
    September 8, 2013 at 5:07 pm #38404

I’ve been hanging out with this guy off and on for a few months now. I met this guy at my work. He comes into my work twice a week and so we’ve kinda gotten to know each other a little bit from his frequent visits into my work. After giving him my number, he was pretty quick to turn things into sex. I’m the type of girl that’s too nice for my own good and I give into peoples wants very easily and so of course I gave in to this guy, a few times, actually.. I’m so crazy for this guy, it’s ridiculous and I don’t think I’ve ever been this crazy over someone before. My co-worker who knew this guy several years before she worked there, says that he was married a few years ago for a couple years to a woman who kept cheating on him and so now he’s kinda damaged and thinks women only want sex from him or something. knowing this about his marriage changes my prospective on him and hopefully his intentions, also I like the challenge of damaged guys because it feels good to help them change. I want to be honest and tell him how I feel and set up boundaries, but I want to be able to ease it into a conversation and not sound needy or anything like that. He’s a busy guy, he works at 3 differ