Stressed out after first date date, help!

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2017 at 10:51 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Dances With Trees
    Participant
    March 24, 2013 at 7:16 pm #26749

Apologies in advance, the post is a bit long, I feel I got a bit carried away.

Right, this is my first time posting though I ‘ve been quietly stalking the forums for a while now. Makes for a fun read filled with interesting people.

Anyways consider this my turning on the proverbial Bat Signal. Gotham city needs YOU!

Right where was I.

Last year was a very hard patch, romantically, ended a very serious relationship. She was a girl that I could see spending the rest of my life with, although I did not tell her that ( only 25, I ‘d think it ‘d freak her out, who knows now).

It was a very difficult relationship from the get-go. She was bipolar and she had ISSUES; capital letters are warranted, trust me. One day I ‘d be God and the next day she ‘d barely talk to me. I wasn’t the most stable of people, emotionally at the time, probably because I really was crazy in love with her at that time too, anyways the whole thing crashed and burned at some point last June.