Texting with a guy I just met

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2017 at 1:09 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Lalisa
    Lalisa
    Participant
    November 21, 2017 at 7:18 pm #157145

Hey!! Well it happens that I work in a store mall as a cashier, and I met a really cute guy, we had a conversation and he was really nice and sweet, and he gave me his phone number. I texted him the next day, and he replied back. We’ve been talking for 3 days, but since the first day I texted him, he takes almost 4 hours to reply back; yesterday when he got off form working we had a fluid conversation, but after that he was replying me back after 2 hours. I always rake like 10 min to reply him back or rlI reply inmediately. Do you guys think I should take the same time he takes to reply me back, to reply him back? And Do you guys think his interested? Or should I just move on? Why does he takes so long to reply me back? I know he works for a company and maybe his bussy. I don’t know. Please help me!!! I don’t have a lot of experience dating. Thanks!!!!

WTG
    Participant
    November 22, 2017 at 12:36 pm #157219