The date was great, now she ignores me? Need some help

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    November 11, 2017 at 8:24 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

snowman1991
    Participant
    September 11, 2014 at 11:05 am #61785

I hope you girls can help me because I really like this girl and need some help as I have no clue what is going on..

I’ve been chatting with a girl (19) for about two months. Great convos, she kept asking about relationship etc.. On Sunday we finally met. Date was great, lasted 5 hours, at the end she asked me in such a nice way if I have time next weekend to see her again and gave me the biggest hug I ever get. I also leaned in and gave her a small kiss. I guess she was kinda shy because she just stood there not moving. Though I get a smile.

I texted her twice since then and got no answer. I don’t know what to do? I don’t think kiss ruined something neither do I think she doesn’t like me because she said if she can see me again. There was not a single sign her not liking me. Is it possible that she is so shy or embarrassed or thinks I’m to good for her that she would rather hide somewhere?
    Or is she playing hard to get now?

It makes no sense at all..

Thanks a lot!

janis7244
    Participant
    September 11, 2014 at 12:50 pm #61790