Was it a right way to act?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2017 at 9:43 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

km_088
    Participant
    October 16, 2015 at 2:46 am #86940

Hi,
    im 26 and i’ve some experience with women, had a few pretty much short lasting relationships, but almost every was probably not the righ one (in terms i’d really care about). Besides others In cca 20 i’ve dated a friend from basic school and i really cared about her…but then i’ve had some pretty serious health issues, that i’ve never told anybody about (except the doctors), because in that time we’ve had a seriously ill aunt and i didnt want to make things ever worst. Anyway it led to end, not even proper, but somehow we’ve agreed without words…anyway ever since from that i’ve had a problems to get into serious relationship with i girl i really cared for (resp. i can imagine her as my wife etc.). When i didnt so much, then everything was ok. So my last rel. lasted from christmas ’14 to spring. She was a adult movies actress (which i’ve found pretty much later) and even though a pretty good person, definitely not a girl for me.

km_088
    Participant
    October 16, 2015 at 2:58 am #86941