What are his intentions ?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    December 12, 2017 at 1:19 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

xxaccxx
    Participant
    December 5, 2017 at 11:31 pm #159173

I’ve been chatting with this guy I’ve met on a dating app for 2 months now. Almost everyday we text one another , asking how each other’s days are going. We had an offficial date-just getting coffee. The next weekend he asked to come over. We watched a movie and had a heavy make out session. I had a mixture of emotions the next day because during that makeout session he kept pulling back and staring into my eyes. Texting occurred the next few weeks without any plans to meet up (he travels a lot for business). This past weekend he asked to see me and came back over , another movie/make-out session but this time we had sex. I’ve never done a hook-up/casual dating before so now I’m panicking a bit. He texted me that he made it home afterwards. The next day he tried striking up a conversation. I ignored his text for a few hours because I was processing how I felt about him. I replied back-no response. Today I reached out – no response.

xxaccxx
    Participant
    December 5, 2017 at 11:33 pm #159174