What now?!

DATING ADVICE FORUM

What now?!

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 12:44 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

shemmy23
    Participant
    November 11, 2015 at 8:48 pm #88317
    What now?!

A month ago I matched with this guy on tinder and we talked for a little but it didn’t progress anywhere. I also work in retail and he said he recognised me from there as he is always coming into the store and said he sees me quite a bit. I thought he was cute so I decided to take the plunge and asked him out for a drink and he said yes. We met for drinks and I thought it went pretty well, we were chatting, laughing. We didn’t have a kiss at the end of the date but I wasn’t too fixated on that. At the end of the date he put his number in my phone and I told him I would message him and he said he would drop into my workplace on Wednesday (today) to see me.

After the date, I messaged him “hey it’s shenay” so he would have my number and he asked if I enjoyed the date to which I replied that I had and asked him the same and he too enjoyed the date and said he was grateful I had asked him out. Then he asked me if I was free next Monday as he has a Christmas dinner party to attend

shemmy23
    Participant
    November 11, 2015 at 8:49 pm #88318