What should I do?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

What should I do?

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 9:32 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Uncertain20
    Participant
    September 21, 2015 at 11:38 pm #85671
    What should I do?

I’m a sophomore in High School, and at this point I really have no idea what to do. Up until recently I didn’t understand how you could “like” someone. Anyways, in one of my classes my teacher assigned us a group project, and put us in groups with random people. I ended up with this one girl, who I now have a huge crush on. She is really smart, funny, nice, and she has an awesome personality, not to mention she is the most beautiful girl I’ve ever seen. The only thing is, after the project I haven’t really been able to talk to her, I feel to shy, and she doesn’t say anything to me, so I really don’t know what to do. Whenever I’m near her I start getting really nervous. What should I do?

And on a side note, is it normal to feel this at my age?

September 22, 2015 at 12:04 am #85677