What to do next?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

What to do next?

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2017 at 3:37 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

nibor311
    Participant
    February 3, 2014 at 9:34 am #47055
    What to do next?

Hey, I broke up with a long time girlfriend a few months ago and this is my first time since then having feelings for a girl so I am sorta lost. There is a girl that lives in my apartment complex that I see a lot and I asked her out last week, so we went to lunch last saturday and really hit it off. The next night we got dinner and a movie which was fun, and then had some drinks and ended the night with a kiss. Thursday we hung out again and had dinner and drinks and ended up going back to my place and hooking up. I called her Friday and asked if she was around this weekend and she said she has an art project and will be busy all weekend. What is the next move? I realize I am moving too fast and should just chill out but should I just wait for her to text/call me? I didn’t talk to her at all this weekend, now that its monday should I call her and see how shes doin?

WalkByFaith5933
    Participant
    February 3, 2014 at 3:24 pm #47103