can't figure this guy out

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    September 9, 2019 at 10:06 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    EliteSingles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    Adult Friend Finder Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Anonymous
    Anonymous
    May 20, 2019 at 10:55 am #200728

hi everyone! so i’m graduating in 2 weeks (highschool). Let’s call this guy John (as in john doe). I’m pretty new to this school, came last year for junior year but I was barely there for personal reasons and never saw John around. However, before this year started, for a pre-season sport I was at school early and so was he. I met him by him basically handing me the ball every time it landed in his court. Never saw him or heard of him after that until a month or two later when he followed me on instagram. I followed him back, liked his picture expecting him to like mine back for some kind of signal but nothing. Then after thanksgiving break he deletes his instagram. I have no form of talking to him, especially cause I don’t have any classes with him. Didn’t care for him until a couple of weeks ago I added him on snap and he added me back in minutes. He looks at all my stories and 2 days ago I accidentally sent him my location through snap, I have no idea how that happened. (continue)

Anonymous
    Anonymous
    May 20, 2019 at 10:59 am #200729