Does he like me?

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Does he like me?

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    June 6, 2019 at 3:54 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    EliteSingles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

sk123
    sk123
    Participant
    May 26, 2019 at 11:29 pm #201096
    Does he like me?

So I’m a sophomore in high school, but please still read the whole thing, I really like this guy.
    So the guy, let’s call him John, is a year older than me and is homeschooled. We met at an out-of-school theatre, cause we both work backstage during performances. He was new to the backstage ‘experience,’ so he shadowed me for a bit, and I showed him the ropes. We talked a lot more and became super close, and before I say any more I think it is important to note that he is a MALE MODEL!! But, my best friend, who we’ll call Cassie, developed a crush on him and asked one of our other friends, let’s call her Jane, to ask him if he likes Cassie. So Jane asks John if he likes Cassie, and he told her that he likes her as a friend only, but he likes someone else who worked backstage. I know I shouldn’t have been, but I was pretty excited since that ‘someone else’ could possibly be me. Later, when summer started, we went to Jane’s graduation pool party and I couldn’t get in the pool… 1/2

• This topic was modified 3 weeks, 2 days ago by sk123 sk123.
    sk123
    sk123
    Participant
    May 26, 2019 at 11:33 pm #201097