Help I am new at dating and he doesn't seem interested anymore

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    October 10, 2018 at 7:52 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

annalb
    annalb
    Participant
    March 2, 2018 at 11:08 pm #166774

I recently have been seeing this guy. We had met a a bar. We had been talking for a bit, went out on a first date, have been hanging out. Lately he doesn’t seem interested. In the beginning he was good about texting me but as the weeks passed I noticed he never really texted me first. Then recently I had texted him about wanting to see him more just because we hadn’t talked much or hung out really that often. I thought maybe it was something I had done but he has not responded to my message and am not sure what to think.

Theryn
    Theryn
    Participant
    March 3, 2018 at 2:09 pm #166775

Hey! First off, welcome the the weird, wonderful, wacky, and awful world of dating.