Hooking up for more then 3 years

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    July 7, 2020 at 5:17 pm FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    EliteSingles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    Adult Friend Finder Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

Pal
    Pal
    Participant
    January 4, 2020 at 2:32 pm #227288

I’ve been hooking up with this guy since 2017 on and off.He gives mix signals and says he don’t want to be in a relationship because of his past. he has never told me how he felt about me and every time i bring it up he brushes it off and being inconsiderate of my feelings. he does alot of things that “FRIENDS”shouldn’t do. I caught him trying to go through my phone one time because it kept going off . He makes comments like i have other guys sending XXX pictures That is were the mix signal comes in at this point idk what he wants from me he even woke me up at 3am one time for me to answer phone when it was only notification from IG. He don’t want to be in relationship with me but he wants to keep tabs on me

Ive been single since 2014 been with one guy for 10 years so i havent had feelings for any guy in such a long time im getting up there in age and ready to settle down
    Should I call a quits and just ghost him? or hold on?

we met on Tinder lol

Pal
    Pal
    Participant
    January 4, 2020 at 2:40 pm #227289