I'm stuck and really don't know what to do

DATING ADVICE FORUM

Author
    Comments
  • Hayley Matthews Hayley Matthews
    DatingAdvice.com
    July 7, 2018 at 12:08 am FORUM ANNOUNCEMENT

Hey DatingAdvice.com forum readers! Just a quick heads up that a few dating sites are offering a FREE trial to DatingAdvice forum readers. Try it now and meet local singles in just a few minutes! Here are the sites:

Site Who You'll Meet Today's Deal
    Match.com Casual dating for ages 18-65 Get FREE access
    Elite Singles Educated professionals 25 and older Get FREE access
    AFF.com Hookups, casual encounters Get FREE access

What are you waiting for? One mouse click could be all that stands between you and your next romance!

mmonroe123
    mmonroe123
    Participant
    April 21, 2018 at 8:47 pm #171345

Ok so I’ve been talking to this guy for a little over two months now. We have been on two dates the first one went well. about a week ago we decided to get dinner and go out on the town. I was having a good time dancing and meeting his friends. Toward the end of the night he became sloppy drunk, which was a bit much. Even one of the bouncers was unsure to let him in the last spot we went to. He had his hands all on me. I got an uber home and he called me nonstop (a total of 15 times and I ignored all of them and texted him that I was fine to which he called me one last time and stopped). He claimed that he blacked out and seemed very remorseful. He’s been texting me everyday since, I have replied to most Of them . He texted me this morning saying “your beautiful , I miss you and I hope you are having a good day”.(red flag? Is it too soon to “miss” someone?)This is as serious as I’ve gotten with someone in a while and don’t know if I’m overthinking or have genuine reason to be concerned

gbp101
    gbp101
    Participant
    April 22, 2018 at 7:07 pm #171359